Pho

My coeliac friend Ed warned me that finding decent gluten free lunches was nearly impossible and he was right. From what I’ve seen, the majority of takeaway lunch options available in regular shops contain wheat. So I couldn’t contain myself when I found out that the whole Pho menu is suitable for coeliacs!

Pho

I work near the Covent Garden restaurant which has a handy ‘Pho To Go‘ hatch for those looking for a takeaway meal. You just order, give your name and wait (approx 5 mins) for a deliciously, fresh Vietnamese lunch. The service is always excellent and the food tastes great.

It’s a little on the pricey side at £7.25 for a chicken and prawn Pho Xao and £7.50 for the king prawn Bun but is totally worth it for a pay day treat. Plus they do a loyalty card – buy 9 get the 10th meal free – I’m 4 away from a freebie already!

I highly recommend Pho for all gluten free-ers!

#eatmorepho

One thought on “Pho

Leave a Reply

